Thursday, 20 February 2014

Deeper Meditation Episode 11 (Guest Mix) By Marvin Soul

The long awaited Deeper Meditation Episode 7 brings you a new and fresh member signed up Touch Africa Music (TAM), whose co-founder is IsaQ Deep, who goes by the name of Marvin Soul
Attached here is a 115 BPM Guest Mix of him sure casing music that brings pleasue of intimacy to one's self

Click Here To Download
01. Soul Minoroty Feat. Nathalie Claude - Always There (9Lives Crouching Mix)
02. Dj Gene - Desire (Main Broken Mix)
03. Who De Warrior - Simple As You (Original Version)
04. Ralf GUM Feat. Monique Bingham - Take Me To My Love (Gintonic Soul Mix)
05. Marvin Soul Feat. Qupid Soul - Concept (Main Mix) UNRELEASED!
06. Lex de Angello & Soul K - What Is Underground (Marvin Soul's Soulful Mix) UNRELEASED!!
07. Miza Feat. Kabomo - Trust (Original Mix)
08. Clear Cut Feat. Tseko - 14 42 (IsaQdeep Deeper Mix)
09. Landy - On The Verge (Original Mix)
10. Griffith Malo Feat. Holi M - Good (Original M0x)
11. Marvin Soul - Bang Bang (Main Afro Mix)

Marvin Soul, Real name Tebogo Marvin Mphao is an upcoming Dj/Producer from Diepsloot (JHB) signed under
IsaQdeep's label Touch Africa Music (TAM). He has worked with a lot of producers, by the likes of IsaQdeep,
El Maestro (Nature Boyz) just to name a few. "I get inspired by a lot of producers, the likes of Sir LSG, Brewed Souls,
DukeSoul & Deep Xcape. Those are the guys who inspires me to keep on working hard to get my music heard" - Marvin Soul

Contact Details